Matadorbet

Matco Team

Contact Us:
Matco Service Corp.
584 Mineola Ave.
Carle Place, NY 11514
Phone: 516-876-9100
Fax: 516-876-4888

James T. Turrisi
President/CEO
james@matcoservice.com

Ned Bastiani
Vice President
ned@matcoservice.com

David Popp
Vice President of Engineering
dave@matcoservice.com

Edward J. Martinez
Vice President of Sales
edward@matcoservice.com

Thomas Turrisi
Vice President of Service
thomast@matcoservice.com

Kelly Dorris
Sales Engineer
matcokmd@msn.com

Ron Sciacchitano
Sales Engineer
rons@matcoservice.com

John Chirillo
Recip Service Manager
john@matcoservice.com

Brian Bischoff
Large Tonnage Service Manager
brian@matcoservice.com

Isabella Bastiani
Office Manager
isabella@matcoservice.com

Richard Recco
Controller
richard@matcoservice.com

Anthony Mavroudis
Information Technology
tony@matcoservice.com

Paul Malysko
Controls Engineer
paulm@matcoservice.com