Matco Team

Contact Us:
Matco Service Corp.
584 Mineola Ave.
Carle Place, NY 11514
Phone: 516-876-9100
Fax: 516-876-4888

James T. Turrisi
President/CEO
james@matcoservice.com

Ned Bastiani
Vice President
ned@matcoservice.com

David Popp
Director of Engineering
dave@matcoservice.com

Edward J. Martinez
Director of Sales
Edward@matcoservice.com

Thomas Turrisi
Director of Service
thomast@matcoservice.com

Kelly Dorris
Sales Engineer
matcokmd@msn.com

Ron Sciacchitano
Sales Engineer
rons@matcoservice.com

Thomas Bischoff
Sr. Project Manager
tom@matcoservice.com

John Chirillo
Recip Service Manager
john@matcoservice.com

Brian Bischoff
Large Tonnage Service Manager
brian@matcoservice.com

Lauren Marcus
Accounts Manager
lauren@matcoservice.com

Richard Recco
Controller
Richard@matcoservice.com

Anthony Mavroudis
Information Technology
tony@matcoservice.com